Founders

Mark Read

CEO

WPP

Yossi Vardi

Chairman

International Technologies

Team

Ella Kieran

Global Director of Events

ella.kieran@wpp.com
@ellakieran

Kemi Green

Operations Director, WPP Events

kemi.green@wpp.com
@__kemig

Lizzy Dale

Commercial Director, WPP Events

lizzy.dale@wpp.com

Alice Lan

Team Assistant

alice.lan@wpp.com

Stream Local Directors

Tamarrah Achari

Director of Stream South Africa

Tamarrah.Achari@groupm.com

Apoorva Bapna

Director of Stream India

Apoorva.Bapna@wpp.com

Paula Puppi

Director of Stream Brazil

ppuppi@blinks.com.br

Serah Katusia

Director of Stream Kenya

Serah.Katusia@mediacomafrica.com

General enquires

Read our FAQ
stream@wpp.com
twitter.com/WPPStream

Loading...